County Committee 2018

Officers of Fermanagh County Board for 2018

Cathaoirleach/Chairperson:

Greg Kelly
22 Killynure Park, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh
Tel: 028 66 327374
Mob: 07841260410
E-mail:drgkelly@hotmail.com

Leas Cathaoirleach/Vice Chairperson:

Phil Flanagan
4 Beech Tree Lane, Edenmore, Tempo, Co Fermanagh
Tel – 07985 955555
Email: chairperson.ccc.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Rúnai/Secretary:

Tom Boyle
22 Monmurry, Brookeborough, Co Fermanagh
Tel: 028 895 31885
Mob: 07739094751
E-mail:secretary.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Leas Rúnaí/Assistant Secretary:

Ferghal O’Connor
Belleek
Tel – 07516 090911
Email: foconnor@live.co.uk

Cisteoir/Treasurer:

Sean Burns
Belcoo
treasurer.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Central Council Rep:

Peter Carty
5 Loughside Road, Knockaraven, Garrison, BT93 4BY.
Tel: 02868658405
Tel (Mobile) 07899913005
Email: cartydevenish@yahoo.co.uk

Ulster Council Reps:

Jim Tummon
Clonbunniagh House, Gransha, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh
Tel: 07768531946
Email: jim.tummon@btinternet.com

Brian Armitage
Como, Drumhaw, Lisnaskea, Co Fermanagh
Tel: 028 677 21964
Mob: 07736808077
E-mail:b_armitage@yahoo.com

 

Irish and Culture:
Mary Sweeney
Donagh

Development Officer:
Tiernach Mahon
31 Kesh Road, Irvinestown, Co Fermanagh, BT94 1FX
Tel: 028 686 28052
Mob: 07968741745
Fax: 028 68621999
E-mail: developmentofficer.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer:

Name:Finola Owens
Address 6 Skea, Arney, Belnaleck PO Enniskillen BT92 2DL
Telephone Number: 02866348995
Telephone Number (Mobile) 07595184884
E-mail address: childrensofficer.fermanagh@gaa.ie

P.R.O:

Pauric McGurn
24 Drumanure Road, Derrygonnelly, County Fermanagh
Mobile –07783 517197
House – 02868 641667
E-mail:pro.fermanagh@gaa.ie

President:

Joe Mc Gurn
42 Castlecoole Rd., Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh
Tel: 028 66 323464

Child Protection:

Designated Person – Deal with Allegations:

Greg Kelly
22 Killynure Park, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh
Tel: 028 66 327374
Mob: 07841260410
E-mail:drgkelly@hotmail.com

 

Tracey Concrete- Official Sponsors of Fermanagh GAA