Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

County Committee 2022

The Fermanagh County Committee consists of the following:

-Vice Chairperson
-Assistant Secretary,
-Assistant Treasurer
-Coaching Officer
-Officer for the Irish Language and Culture
-Public Relations Officer

-Central Council Representative (who shall be ex-officio)
-Two Provincial Council Representatives (who shall be ex-officio)
-Development Officer
-Children’s Officer
-County Referees Administrator
-Two representatives from each affiliated club named on nomination form issued for County Convention, subject to rule 3.18 (f) T.O. 2020
-Named County Primary Schools Committee Representative
-Named County Post-Primary Schools Committee Representative
-Named County GAA Handball Committee Representative (where applicable)

In accordance with Rule 3.20 and subject to Rule 3.21 T.O. 2020, the County Committee shall appoint the following sub-committees:

County Management Committee
Competitions Control Committee
Hearings Committee
Planning and Training Committee
Safety and Facilities Committee
Referees’ Administration Committee
Coaching and Games Development Committee
Cultural and Irish Language and Heritage Committee
Public Relations/Marketing Committee
Youth Committee
Finance Sub-Committee
Information Technology Committee
County Teams Management and Panels Sub Committee
Health & Wellbeing Committee
Safeguarding Committee
Strategic Implementation Committee
Hurling Development Committee
Audit and Risk Committee

Our Sponsors