Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

About Us

Fermanagh GAA

Fermanagh Gaelic Athletic Association is one of the county boards of the Gaelic Athletic Association in Ireland and is responsible for the administration of Gaelic games in County Fermanagh.

County Committee & Sub Committees


Fermanagh GAA Strategic Plan

For more details click HERE


County Teams


Match Programmes

For past Digital programmes click here


Our Sponsors