• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

GAA Code of Behaviour (underage) & Safeguarding

Fermanagh GAA adopted in April 2023 their Child Safeguarding Statement. The Statement is a written statement that specifies the safeguarding service being provided by our Associations and our units, and the principles and procedures that ensure, as far as practicable, that a child availing of our service is safe from harm.

 

Here are a list of links for GAA Code of Behaviour (underage) and Safeguarding:

Code of Behaviour (Underage)

Dealing with Alleged Breaches of the Code of Best Practice in Youth Sport

Dealing with Allegations or Concerns of Abuse

Also please see the link to the Ulster GAA website for Vetting

Refer to the GAA website for more information on Child Safeguarding and Protection

ACCESSNI FORM

GAA-Vetting-Policy

GAA Safeguarding Training Policy

Fermanagh Safeguarding Courses

Childrens Officer Contacts

Fermanagh Childrens Officer Anita Kehoe    07845708349    childrensofficer.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Fermanagh LGFA Childrens Officer childrensofficer.fermanagh@lgfa.ie
Aghadrumsee St Macartns childrensofficer.aughadrumseestmccartans.fermanagh
Belcoo ORahillys childrensofficer.belcooorahillys.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Belnaleck Art McMurroughs childrensofficer.belnaleckartmcmurroughs.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Brookeborough Heber MacMahons childrensofficer.brookeboroherbermcmahons.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Coa ODwyers childrensofficer.coaodwyers.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Derrygonnelly Harps childrensofficer.derrygonnellyharps.fermanagh
Derrylin OConnells childrensofficer.derrylinoconnells.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Devenish St Marys childrensofficer.devenishstmarys.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Ederney St Josephs childrensofficer.ederneystjosephs.fermanagh
Enniskillen Gaels childrensofficer.enniskillengaels.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Erne Gaels Belleek childrensofficer.ernegaelsbelleek.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Irvinestown St Molaises childrensofficer.irvinestownstmolaises.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Kinawley Brian Borus childrensofficer.kinawleybrianborus.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Knocks Grattans Hurling childrensofficer.knocksgrattanshurling.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Lisbellaw St Patricks childrensofficer.lisbellawstpatricks.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Lisnaskea Emmetts childrensofficer.lisnaskeaemmetts.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Maguiresbridge St Marys childrensofficer.maguiresbridgestmarys.fermanagh
Newtownbutler First Fermanaghs Cchildrensofficer.newtownbutlerfirstfermanaghs.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Roslea Shamrocks childrensofficer.rosleashamrocks.fermanagh@gaa.ie
St Aidans Hurling childrensofficer.staidans.fermanagh@gaa.ie
St Patricks Donagh childrensofficer.stpatricksdonagh.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Teemore Shamrocks childrensofficer.teemoreshamrocks.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Tempo Maguires childrensofficer.tempomaguires.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Our Sponsors