Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

County Teams Management and Panels Sub Committee

Co Chairperson Brian Armitage

Co Secretary Tom Boyle

Co Treasurer Sean Burns

Player Representatives: Ciaran Corrigan and Darragh McGurn (Football), Rory Porteous and Conor McShea (Hurling)

Team Managers: Ciaran Donnelly(Football) and Joe Baldwin (Hurling)

Panel Liaison Officers: Gerard Treacy (Football) and Rory O’Donnell (Hurling)

Our Sponsors