Admin Login

Meet The Team

The 2021 County Health and Wellbeing Committee

The Fermanagh County Health and Wellbeing Committee is made up of nine hard working and energetic people who want to provide as much support and advice to Clubs as possible:

Damien McHugh (Chairperson)

Ann Curran (Secretary)

Denise McCallion (Belcoo)

Jacqui Magee (Derrygonnelly)

Rosie Maguire (AMH)

Theresa McNabb (GDM)

Anna McKenna (Kinawley)

Maureen Wilson (Newtownbutler)

Mark McGoldrick (Committee PRO)

Feel free to get in touch with the Health and Wellbeing Committee if you have got a query or you would like some information or guidance for your Club regarding a Health or Wellbeing Issue.

You can get in touch with us by sending us an email to or by contacting our chairperson Damien privately on 07866837474.

Main Sponsor - Tracey Concrete

Our Partners