U17 (1996) Football Academy 2013

Saturday 27th April 2013   –  Templeport

Fermanagh U17s V Cavan and Armagh in “Jim McGuigan Cup” Qualifier.

U17 (1996) Academy 2013

Aughadrumsee: Brian Maguire. Belnaleck: Connor McAuley, Derrygonnelly: Garvan Jones. Derrylin: Danny Leonard. Devenish: Thomas McHugh, John James O’Brien. Enniskillen: Conor McShea. Erne Gaels: Shane Mimna, Shane Rooney. Kinawley: Ryan Murphy. Lisnaskea: John Finbar Killen. Maguiresbridge: Conor Durnien, Patrick Hyde, David Teague, Tárlach Russell. Newtownbutler: Gareth Fox, Lee Martin, Caolan Sweeney. Roslea: Shane Mohan, Diarmaid McAleer, Bartek Szubert. St. Joseph’s: Oran McGee, Liam Maguire. St. Patrick’s: Ryan Kelly, Matthew McGrade, Enda Tierney, Ronan Melarkey, Dara O’Reilly. Tempo: Jamie Connolly, Pearse Connolly.

Not travelling: Conor Gilleece, Conor Hoy, Ryan Gormley, Diarmaid Russell, Mícheál Jordan, Conor Lynam, Josh O’Dowd, Niall Kelly,



U17 (1996) Academy 2013

The following players are asked to attend training on Sunday 21st April in Lissan at 10.30am

Players should contact Simon Bradley on 07889 125374 for transport details.

Clubs are asked to contact Simon if they have any other player/s born in 1996 who they believe could meet county standard and are not on this list.

Brian Maguire, Connor McAuley, Oisin Howell, Conor Gilleece, Conor Hoy, Garvan Jones, Danny Leonard, Thomas McHugh, John James O’Brien, Conor McShea, Ryan Gormley, Shane Mimna, Shane Rooney, Ryan Murphy, John Finbar Killen, Conor Durnien, Patrick Hyde, Diarmaid Russell, Tárlach Russell, David Teague, Gareth Fox, Caolan Sweeney, Lee Martin, Mícheal Jordan, Niall Kelly, Conor Lynam, Shane Mohan, Josh O’Dowd, Diarmaid McAleer, Bartek Szubert, Liam Maguire, OranMcGee, Ryan Kelly, Matthew McGrade, Enda Tierney, Ronan  Melarkey, Dara O’Reilly, Jamie Connolly, Pearse Connolly.