Admin Login

U15 Academy Ulster Blitz – Lissan

By Teresa McNabb Wed 4th May

Fermanagh U15 Academy – Ulster Blitz

U15 Academy Squad to be in Lissan this Saturday 7th May at 11am for Ulster Blitz. Players are reminded to bring gum shield, water bottle, snack for between games, wet/warm gear. Players will be fed after their games & will be ready for collection from 3:15pm. Please confirm attendance via txt name & club 07714892209.


Fermanagh1 v Monaghan1 12noon

Fermanagh2 v Monaghan2 12noon

Monaghan1 v Cavan1 1pm

Monaghan2 v Cavan2 1pm

Fermanagh1 v Cavan1 2pm

Fermanagh2 v Cavan2 2pm


U15 Players Born – 2001

Brookeborough: Zak Kyle.

Coa: Oisin Trainor.

Devenish: Caolan Feely, Odhran Flanagan, Lorcan O’Brien, Chris McGowan.

Derrygonnelly: Ronan McHugh, Rian McGovern, Cian Corrigan, Leigh Green, Gareth McGovern, Lee Skuce, Dara Burke.

Derrylin: Mark Landers.

Enniskillen: Conor Love, Jack Tierney, Killian Corrigan, Ben Kettyles, Barrai O Keefe, Fedhelim O’Connor-Crampsie, Fergal Quinn, Conor Murphy, James O’Donnell, Ryan McDonnell, Ben Hamill, Jordan Slevin.

Irvinestown: Jack Largo Elis, Josh Largo Elis.

Kinawley: Aaron McHugh, Aaron Tierney, Lorcan McKenna, Achlin O’Cathain.

Lisnaskea: Ryan Gilleece, Joe McDade, Eoin McCabe.

Maguiresbridge: Luca McCusker.

Newtownbutler: Calum Padian.

Roslea: Matthew McMahon, Ciaran Woods, Sean Lynam, Darragh Clerkin.

Teemore: Sean McNally, Aaron McManus, Fergal Donohoe.

Tempo: Oisin Jackson, Mark Graham, Peter Rafferty, Michael McPhillips.

By Teresa McNabb Wed 4th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor - Tracey Concrete

Our Partners