Admin Login

U14 Football Academy V Down Select Sat 3rd Aug 2013

By Tue 30th Jul

U14 (1999) Football Academy 2013

Fermanagh U14s V Down Select.

Saturday 3rd August 2013.

Roslea. 12noon.

Aughadrumsee: Eoghan McCabe. Derrygonnelly: Aidan McKenna, Aaron McGlone, Odhran McBrien. Derrylin: Gearárd McGuinness, Fearghal McGovern. Enniskillen: Jonathan Cassidy, Eoin Beacom, Tom Hughes Jordan, Ronan Beattie, John Reihill, Ronan Quinn, Gavin Greene. Erne Gaels: Ultan Kelm, Gareth Deery. Irvinestown: Jarlath Maguire, Ryan Keane, Caolan Ward. Kinawley: Paul Breen. Lisnaskea: Hayden Lynch, Kevin Smyth, Patrick Maguire, Joshua McKenna, Newtownbutler: Conor Fox.  St. Patrick’s: Cameron McBrien, Conor McDermott. Teemore: Paul Doherty, Nathan Hughes, Colm McNally. Tempo: Lorcan McStravick.

The following players are not included in the panel for this event. Their progress in club games will be monitored: James McQuaid, Conor Maguire, James Boyle, Jamie Flanagan, Conor McGowan, Jacob Britton, Brian McGrath, Niall McGrath, Ben McCann, Liam Owens, Barry McPhillips, Eamon McCabe, Conor Keenan, Ryan Breen.

Players should bring fruit, fluid and Fermanagh gear.

Transport arrangements:

Belleek (Straddle Stn):                       9.45am

Derrygonnelly (Farrell’s):                 10.10am

Enniskillen (McDonald’s):                10.35am

Lisnaskea (Diamond)                        10.50am

Donagh (At Shop)                               11.00am

Roslea:                                                 11.15am

Return Enniskillen:                           2.45pm (approx)

Players should make their own way to the nearest collection point. Any problems contact Peter McGinnity or Co. Office 028-66320500


By Tue 30th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor - Tracey Concrete

Our Partners