• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Scor finals

February 19th, 2013

Scor finals
Well done to all clubs who took part in scor this year: Aughadrumsee, Belcoo, Belnaleck, Erne Gaels, Enniskillen Gaels, Derrygonnelly, Ederney St.Josephs, Lisnaskea, St.Patricks Donagh
Below are the winners:
Solo Singing: Belcoo O’Rahillys – Nicola Timoney
Instrumental Music: Derrygonnelly Harps
Recitation: Aughadrumsee – Padraig McAloon
Novelty Act: Aughadrumsee
Question Time: Enniskillen Gaels
Peter Carty Cup for overall participation in Scor na nOg and Scor Sinsir 2012/2013 – Erne Gaels
The next round is the Ulster Semi-Final in Derrygonnelly Community Hall?on Saturday 9th March 2013 at 8pm competing?counties Fermanagh,?Tyrone and Donegal

Our Sponsors