Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Provisional Fermanagh Senior Football Panel 2014

December 6th, 2013

Provisional Fermanagh Senior Football Panel 2014

A chairde,
On behalf of the Fermanagh Senior Football management team, I would like to acknowledge the
clubs of Fermanagh for their support in relation to the numbers of players who attended the Senior
trials over the past few weeks. We would also like to sincerely thank those clubs who provided their
facilities and showed us great hospitality.
The following players have now made the provisional senior football panel for 2014.

Club Players Name
Ederney St Josephs Christopher Snow
Belcoo James McGrath
Madden Ronan Gallagher
Lisnaskea John Woods
Belcoo Brian Cox
Maguiresbridge Conor Hyde
Tempo Conor Foy
Devenish Barry Mulrone
Roslea Niall Cassidy
Ederney St Josephs Declan Mc Cusker
Devenish Marty O’Brien
Tempo Aidan Breen
Roslea Conor Quigley
Brookeborough Tommy McElroy
Enniskillen Gaels Ryan McCluskey
Teemore Barry Owens
Enniskillen Gaels Niall Shannon
Tempo Damian Kelly
Coa Eoin Donnelly
Ederney St Josephs Stephen McElrone
Maguiresbridge Ryan Hyde
Belnaleck Dwayne McNulty
Derrygonnelly Ryan Jones
Enniskillen Gaels Richard O’Callaghan
Derrygonnelly Conal Jones
Roslea Sean Quigley
Ederney St Josephs Michael Mc Aleer
Ederney St Josephs Paul Mc Cusker
Kinawley Ruairi Corrigan
Devenish Jason Love
Derrygonnelly Tiarnan Daly
Tempo Niall McElroy
Roslea Seamie Quigley
Tempo Darryl Keenan
Irvinestown Ronan Ormsby
Kinawley Tomas Corrigan
St.Patricks Eamon Maguire
Aughadrumsee Eddie Courtney
Brookeborough Aiden Boyle
Devenish Chris O’Brien

We also acknowledge the players who have not made the panel at this time and thank them for their
effort and commitment throughout the trials. Rest assured that the management team will continue
to monitor matches throughout the season and that the panel is always open for those who show
the correct attitude and effort for senior inter-county football.
Is mise le meas,
Pete McGrath
Fermanagh Senior Team Manager

Our Sponsors