• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Player Welfare Event

February 18th, 2016

Player Welfare Event
Player Welfare evening for County Minor and U17 development players and their parents in The Enniskillen Hotel on Friday 19th February @7:30pm – light refreshments will be served on arrival.
The focus of this evening is to inform and highlight the importance around player welfare to players and parents.
Key people involved in players development will be present; home, school, club & County. 
Speakers on the night will be Ulster Welfare Officer Ryan Mellon, County Welfare Officers Peter McGinnity & Phil O’Connor and Stephanie Ingram Sports & Exercise Nutritionist.
Players invited are;
Odhran McCarney – Belnaleck
Darragh McGurn – Belnaleck
Conor Goodwin – Brookeborough
James McQuade – Brookeborough
James Boyle – Derrylin
Fergal McGovern – Derrylin
James McCaffery – Derrylin
James McGrail – Derrygonnelly
Conor Cameron – Derrygonnelly
Nathan Jones – Derrygonnelly
Colm Jones – Derrygonnelly
Shane McGullion – Derrygonnelly
Odhran McBrien – Derrygonnelly
Eoin Beacom – Enniskillen
Jonathan Cassidy – Enniskillen
Cian Newman – Enniskillen
Nathan Tierney – Enniskillen
Timmy Boyd – Enniskillen
Conall Quinn – Enniskillen
Tom Hugh-Jordan – Enniskillen
Michael Og McGarrigle – Erne Gaels
Ben McCann – Erne Gaels
Gareth Deery – Erne Gaels
Ryan Keane – Irvinestown
Rory McAloon – Kinawley
Daire O Caothain – Kinawley
Paul Breen – Kinawley
Kevin Smyth – Lisnaskea
Patrick Maguire – Lisnaskea
Ryan Flanagan – Lisnaskea
Niall Clerkin – Roslea
Cathal Jordan – Roslea
Conor McGee – St. Joseph’s
Paul OG O Reilly – St. Patricks
Conor McDermott – St. Patricks
Cameron McBrien – St. Patricks
Eoghan Curran – St. Patricks
Colm McNally – Teemore
Paul Doherty – Teemore
Nathan Hughs – Teemore
Conor McGann – Teemore
Tiarnan Bogue – Tempo
Lorcan McStravick – Tempo
Ryan Breen – Tempo

Our Sponsors