• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh U17 Minor Football squad 2019

December 28th, 2018

Fermanagh U17 Minor Football Squad 2019

Following the recent trial games held at The Bawnacre the following players have been selected for the Provisional 2019 Fermanagh U17 Football Training Panel.

Aidan Durnien Aughadrumsee
Enda McCabe Aughadrumsee
Lawrence McKeown Belcoo
Oisin Farry Coa
Peter Dolan Coa
Robbie McKenna Coa
Sean McManus Coa
Aaron Jones Derrygonnelly
Conor Burns Derrygonnelly
Micheal Glynn Derrygonnelly
Rhyss Campbell Derrygonnelly
Ronan McGovern Derrygonnelly
Michal Prusakiewicz Derrylin
Morgan Smith Derrylin
Pauric Owens Derrylin
Ronan McCaffrey Derrylin
Fionan O’Brien Devenish
Tiernan Cullen Devenish
Ben Hamill Enniskillen Gaels
Conor Murphy Enniskillen Gaels
Fergal Quinn Enniskillen Gaels
James O’Donnell Enniskillen Gaels
Josh Horan Enniskillen Gaels
Oliver Hughes Jordan Enniskillen Gaels
Odhran Johnson Erne Gaels
Ultan O’Reilly Erne Gaels
Odhran Mulligan Irvinestown
Rory Keane Irvinestown
Eoin Drumm Kinawley
Oran Eccles Kinawley
Michael McCreesh Lisnaskea Emmett’s
Justy McDade Lisnaskea Emmett’s
Caolan Swift Newtownbutler
Conor Courtney Newtownbutler
Diarmaid King Newtownbutler
Kian O’Dowd Newtownbutler
Michael Flanagan Roslea
Eimhin Curran St Patricks
Jack McGann Teemore
Oisin Murphy Teemore
Pauric Rice Teemore
Ryan McNally Teemore
Liam McGee Tempo

The management team would like to thank all those who took part in the trials and to their parents / guardians who brought the players to the venue. We would encourage those who have not made the panel at this time to be aware that the selection process will continue with us closely monitoring your school / club games and in contact with your club coaches.

PLEASE NOTE: The players who have been named above are to attend The Bawnacre on Monday 31st December at 9:30am SHARP to complete a fitness test followed by a training session on the 4G pitch.

Our Sponsors