• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh U17 Academy Players

March 26th, 2014

Fermanagh U17 Academy Players to be at Lissan this Monday 31st March, players should be ready to take the field at 7:15pm sharp.  The County Minor Manager Niall Jackman is overseeing the U17 Academy squad and is best placed to manage the overlap of players from the U17 squad and County Minor squad.
  1. Players are responsible for getting themselves to and from training (Any quires contact your Club Youth Officer)
  2. Come prepared – i.e. Warm layers, Boots, gum shield, gloves, water bottle & own snack for after.
Youth Officers if you feel there is a player of the required standard not on this list please contact Gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie asap.
Could all clubs ensure their U17 listed players receive this information.
Players Please confirm if you’re able / unable to attend by text to Mob: 078 37239088 – end text message with your NAME and Year of birth; e.g. John Smyth 1997
U17 Development (1997) Session 31st March 2014
Matthew McAloon Belcoo:
James Gillespie Belcoo:
Caolan Owens Belnaleck:
James Toye Brookeborough:
John Joe Moore  Derrygonnelly: 
Lee Jones Derrygonnelly: 
Peter Leonard Devenish: 
Conor Goodwin Enniskillen: 
Padraig Hegarty Enniskillen: 
Jason Howe Enniskillen: 
Luke Ryder Erne Gaels: 
Ben Owens Kinawley: 
Colm McElhill Kinawley: 
Colin Copeland Lisnaskea:
Aaron McCabe Lisnaskea:
Stephen Breen Maguiresbridge: 
Paddy Gavin Maguiresbridge: 
John Quigley Roslea: 
Cathal Gorman Roslea: 
Cahal Lynam Roslea: 
Michael Maguire St. Joseph’s: 
Paul Maguire St. Joseph’s: 
Ciaran McNabb St. Joseph’s: 
Ryan Morris St. Joseph’s: 
Cian McManus Teemore: 
Eamon Drumm Teemore: 
Niall Clarke Teemore: 
Declan McCarron Tempo: 
Rory McCaffrey Tempo: 
Lorcan McDonagh Tempo: 



Our Sponsors