• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh U16 Academy Squad Session.

March 16th, 2014

Fermanagh U16 Academy Players to be at Lissan Centre of Excellence on Saturday 22nd March at 9:45am sharp to register and on the field ready to start at 10am.  The session will last one and half hours max.

  1. Players are responsible for getting themselves to and from training (Any quires contact your Club Youth Officer)
  2. Players MUST bring completed Registration form (Contact Youth Officer if not received one)
  3. Come prepared – i.e. Warm layers, Boots, gum shield, gloves, water bottle & own snack for after.

Youth Officers if you feel there is a player of the required standard not on this list please contact Gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie asap.

Players Please confirm if you’re able / unable to attend by text to Mob: 077 14892209 – end text message with your NAME and Year of birth; e.g. John Smyth 1999

2014 U16 Academy (Born 1998) Invited list to 22nd March 2014 – Lissan

Finbar Strain, Aughadrumsee                                                                                                                                    

Sean Maguire, Aughadrumsee                                                                                                                                 

Gary Doherty, Belcoo                                                                                                                                                    

Conor Goodwin, Brookeborough                                                                                                             

Stuart Boyd, Brookeborough                                                                                                                                     

Conor Cameron, Derrygonnelly Harps                                                                                                                   

Nathan Jones, Derrygonnelly Harps                                                                                                                        

Colm Jones, Derrygonnelly Harps                                                                                                                            

Shane McGullion, Derrygonnelly Harps                                                                                                 

James McCaffery, Derrylin                                                                                                                          

Fergal O’Reilly, Derrylin                                                                                                                                

Jarlath O’Brien, Devenish                                                                                                                                   

Darragh Ferguson, Devenish

Dara Carty, Enniskillen Gaels

Conall Quinn, Enniskillen Gaels

Cian Newman, Enniskillen Gaels 

Calum Frempong, Enniskillen Gaels                                                                                                                    

Timmy Boyd, Enniskillen Gaels

Darragh Keaney, Enniskillen Gaels                                                                                                           

Nathan Tierney, Enniskillen Gaels      

Jamie Mc Cormack, Enniskillen Gaels

Michael Heron, Erne Gaels                                                                                                                                         

Michael Óg McGarrigle, Erne Gaels                                                                                                                         

Dara Dolan, Erne Gaels                                                                                                                                 

Rory McGarrigle, Erne Gaels                                                                                                                                      

Paul Wallace, Irvinestown

Ben McCann, Irvinestown 

Oliver Hughes, Irvinestown

Daire O Cathain, Kinawley                                                                                                                           

Oran McGovern, Kinawley                                                                                                                                          

Ryan Moran, Lisnaskea                                                                                                                                                 

Ryan Flanagan, Lisnaskea

Ryan Ward, Lisnaskea                                                                                   

Eoin Cleary, Maguiresbridge   

Emmett Rice, Maguiresbridge

Niall Clerkin, Roslea

Conor McGee, St Joseph’s Ederney                                                                                                        

Conal McAleer, St Joseph’s Ederney                                                                                                      

Eoin Curran, St. Patrick’s Donagh                                                                                                                             

Paul Óg Reilly, St. Patrick’s Donagh                                                                                                                          

Danny Maguire, St. Patrick’s Donagh                                                                                                                      

Kevin Logan, St. Patrick’s Donagh                                                                                                     

Conor McGann, Teemore                                                                                                                     

Thomas Murphy, Teemore                                                                                              

Diarmaid Campbell, Tempo Maguires                                                                                                                    

Tiernan Bogue, Tempo Maguires

Our Sponsors