• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh U15 & U16 Academy Players

March 25th, 2014

Fermanagh U15 (1999) and U16 (1998) Academy Players to be at Lissan Centre of Excellence this Saturday 29th March at 9:45am sharp, on the field ready to go for 10am. All outstanding registration forms to be returned. Players will be ready for collection between 11:15-11:30pm.
Please Note:
1. Players are responsible for getting themselves to and from training (Any quires contact your Club Youth Officer)
2. Players MUST bring completed Registration form (Contact Youth Officer if not received one)
3. Come prepared – i.e. Warm layers, Boots, gum shield, gloves, water bottle & own snack for after.
Youth Officers if you feel there is a player of the required standard not on this list please contact Gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie asap.
Players Please confirm if you’re able / unable to attend by text to Mob: 077 14892209 – end text message with your NAME and Year of birth; e.g. John Smyth 1999
U15 Academy (Born 1999) Invited – Lissan
Eoghan McCabe, Aughadrumsee
Eoin Sheils, Belcoo
Aidan McKenna , Derrygonnelly Harps
Conor Maguire, Derrygonnelly Harps
Odhran McBrien, Derrygonnelly Harps
Aaron McGlone, Derrygonnelly Harps
Gearárd McGuinness, Derrylin
Fearghal McGovern, Derrylin
James Boyle, Derrylin
Conor McGowan, Devenish
Jamie Flanagan, Devenish
Jacob Britton, Ederney
Ryan McGrath, Ederney
Niall McGrath, Ederney
John Reihill, Enniskillen Gaels
Ronan Beattie, Enniskillen Gaels
Tom Hughes Jordan, Enniskillen Gaels
Ronan Quinn, Enniskillen Gaels
Johnny Cassidy, Enniskillen Gaels
Eoin Beacom, Enniskillen Gaels
Patrick Keaney, Enniskillen Gaels
Gavin Greene, Enniskillen Gaels
Ultan Kelm, Erne Gaels
Gareth Deery, Erne Gaels
Ben McCann, Erne Gaels
Kevin Tivnan, Erne Gaels
Jarlath Maguire, Irvinestown
Ryan Keane, Irvinestown
Caolan Ward, Irvinestown
Paul Breen, Kinawley
Hayden Lynch, Lisnaskea
Kevin Smyth, Lisnaskea
Patrick Maguire, Lisnaskea
Joshua McKenna, Lisnaskea
Barry McPhillips, Maguiresbridge
Conor Fox, Newtownbutler
Conor Keenan, Roslea
Cameron McBrien, St. Patrick’s Donagh
Conor McDermott, St. Patrick’s Donagh
Paul Doherty, Teemore
Nathan Hughes, Teemore
Colm McNally, Teemore
Lorcan McStravick, Tempo Maguires
Ryan Breen, Tempo Maguires
Ruairi Kelly, Tempo Maguires
2014 U16 Academy (Born 1998) Invited
Finbar Strain, Aughadrumsee
Sean Maguire, Aughadrumsee
Gary Doherty, Belcoo
Conor Goodwin, Brookeborough
James McQuaid, Brookeborough
Stuart Boyd, Brookeborough
Conor Cameron, Derrygonnelly Harps
Nathan Jones, Derrygonnelly Harps
Colm Jones, Derrygonnelly Harps
Shane McGullion, Derrygonnelly Harps
James McCaffery, Derrylin
Fergal O’Reilly, Derrylin
Jarlath O’Brien, Devenish
Darragh Ferguson, Devenish
Dara Carty, Enniskillen Gaels
Conall Quinn, Enniskillen Gaels
Cian Newman, Enniskillen Gaels
Calum Frempong, Enniskillen Gaels
Timmy Boyd, Enniskillen Gaels
Darragh Keaney, Enniskillen Gaels
Nathan Tierney, Enniskillen Gaels
Jamie Mc Cormack, Enniskillen Gaels
Michael Heron, Erne Gaels
Michael Óg McGarrigle, Erne Gaels
Dara Dolan, Erne Gaels
Rory McGarrigle, Erne Gaels
Paul Wallace, Irvinestown
Ben McCann, Irvinestown
Oliver Hughes, Irvinestown
Daire O Cathain, Kinawley
Oran McGovern , Kinawley
Ryan Moran, Lisnaskea
Ryan Flanagan, Lisnaskea
Ryan Ward, Lisnaskea
Eoin Cleary, Maguiresbridge
Emmett Rice, Maguiresbridge
Niall Clerkin, Roslea
Conor McGee, St Joseph’s Ederney
Conal McAleer, St Joseph’s Ederney
Eoin Curran, St. Patrick’s Donagh
Paul Óg Reilly, St. Patrick’s Donagh
Danny Maguire, St. Patrick’s Donagh
Kevin Logan, St. Patrick’s Donagh
Conor McGann, Teemore
Thomas Murphy, Teemore
Diarmaid Campbell, Tempo Maguires
Tiernan Bogue, Tempo Maguires
Darragh Traynor, Tempo Maguires

Our Sponsors