Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh U14 Academy Development Session

October 30th, 2016

Fermanagh U14 Academy Development Session– Lissan

Tuesday 01st November 10am – 1pm

Players are asked to wear their club colors’ and bring a change of clothing, wet gear, runner and a packed lunch – gum shield also essential.

Emmett McGuinness Belcoo
Lawrence McKeown Belcoo
Oran McCann Belcoo
Dara Flanagan Belcoo
Josh McCaffrey Brookeborough
Paddy Moane Brookeborough
Aaron Jones Derrygonnelly
Joe Lunney Derrylin
Michal Prusakiewicz Derrylin
Morgan Smith Derrylin
Ronan McCaffrey Derrylin
Fionan O’Brien Devenish
Tiernan Cullen Devenish
Eoghan Donnelly Ederney
Daragh McKenna Ederney
Ryan Maguire Ederney
James Devenny Ederney
Ben Hamill Enniskillen
Calum Dunne Enniskillen
Jamie McArdle Enniskillen
Conor Murphy Enniskillen
Gerard Agnew Enniskillen
James O’Donnell Enniskillen
Oliver Hughes Jordan Enniskillen
Ryan McDonnell Enniskillen
Fergal Quinn Enniskillen
Caoilte Hamill Enniskillen
Ordhan Johnson Erne Gaels
Ultan O’Reilly Erne Gaels
Aogan Kelm Erne Gaels
Odhran Mulligan Irvinestown
Rory Keane Irvinestown
Eoin Drumm Kinawley
Stephen McManus Kinawley
Darragh Cleary Kinawley
Oran Eccles Kinawley
Ethan McCaffrey Lisnaskea
James McBrien Lisnaskea
Michael McCreesh Lisnaskea
Ryan Northern Lisnaskea
Odhran McGoldrick Maguirebridge
Dirumuid King Newtownbutler
Kian O’Dowd Newtownbutler
Ger O’Keefe Newtownbutler
Jack McGann Teemore
James Maguire Teemore
Oisin Murphy Teemore
Pauric Rice Teemore
Ryan McNally Teemore
Niall Fee Tempo
Brendan Cassidy Tempo

Transport – return journey to Fermanagh GAA Training Centre ~ Lissan – Please be at pick-up point early.

Transport Arrangements:

Bus 1:

Newtownbutler (Parish Hall):                                    9.20am

Lisnaskea (Diamond):                                                 9.30am

Brookeborough (McClave’s Shop):                           9.40am

Maguiresbridge (Opp Spar):                                      9.45am


Bus 2:

Ederney (Chapel):                                                        9.00am

Irvinestown (Mahon’s):                                              9.15am

Tempo (Opp Post Office):                                          9.45am


Bus 3:

Teemore (Chapel):                                                     9.00am

Derrylin (Opp St. Aidan’s):                                        9.05am

Kinawley (Opp Roche’s):                                           9.20am

Enniskillen (Lochside):                                               9.50am


Bus 4:

Belcoo (Cassie Quinn’s):                                            9.00am

Garrison (St. Martin’s P.S):                                        9.15am

Belleek (Straddle Filling Stn):                                    9.25am

Derrygonnelly (Farrell’s):                                           9.40am


Buses will depart from Lissan between 12:50pm & 1pm.

Players unable to attend please contact County GDM 077 14892209

Our Sponsors