• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh Minor Trial List

November 18th, 2016

Fermanagh Minors 2017 – Trial List – All players to be at Lissan for 7pm on Wednesday 23rd November. 

Clubs can recommend any players who are not on the list to attend and trial – Fermanagh County Office  02866320500 or Email Gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Ciaran Flanagan Belcoo
Gareth Presley Belnaleck
Ryan Cassidy Belnaleck
Oran McCarney Belnaleck
Conor McGovern Belnaleck
Frank Rafferty Belnaleck
Darragh McGurn Belnaleck
James McQuaid Brookeborough
Seamus Moane Brookeborough
Aaron Foy Brookeborough
Matt Nelson Brookeborough
Pat Greene Brookeborough
James Boyle Derrylin
Fearghal McGovern Derrylin
Luke Flanagan Derrylin
Aidan McKenna Derrygonnelly Harps
Jack Love Derrygonnelly Harps
Gavin McGovern Derrygonnelly Harps
Oisin Smyth Derrygonnelly Harps
Debhin McGovern Derrygonnelly
Conor Maguire Derrygonnelly Harps
Odhran McBrien Derrygonnelly Harps
Jamie Flanagan Devenish
Conor McGowan Devenish
Ronan Quinn Enniskillen Gaels
Eoin Beacom Enniskillen Gaels
Cain Newman Enniskillen Gaels
Callum Jones Enniskillen Gaels
Jonathan Cassidy Enniskillen Gaels
Patrick Cassidy Enniskillen Gaels
Brandon Horan Enniskillen Gaels
Ben McCann Erne Gaels
Gareth Deery Erne Gaels
Ultan Kelm Erne Gaels
Seanie Mahon Irvinestown
Ryan Keane Irvinestown
Ben McCann Irvinestown
Rory McAloon Kinawley
Paul Breen Kinawley
Liam Owens Kinawley
Patrick Maguire Lisnaskea
Kevin Smyth Lisnaskea
Hayden Lynch Lisnaskea
Aidan Keenan Lisnaskea
Barry McPhillips Maguiresbridge
Caolan Duffy Maguiresbridge
Ciaran Duffy Maguiresbridge
Conor fox Newtownbutler
Sean Mc Dermott Newtownbutler
Jordan Warren Newtownbutler
Conor Keenan Roslea
Shane McAleer Roslea
Pol McKervey St Joseph’s
David McKenna St Joseph’s
Sean Cassidy St Joseph’s
Luke Harron St Joseph’s
Cameron McBrien St Patrick’s
Conor McDermott St Patrick’s
Colm McNally Teemore
Paul Doherty Teemore
Nathan Hughes Teemore
Lorcan McStravick Tempo
Ryan Breen Tempo


Our Sponsors