Admin Login

Fermanagh GAA Management Committee 2016

By Tom Thu 17th Dec

The Fermanagh GAA County Convention was held in Kinawley on Monday night.
The following officers will lead Fermanagh GAA in 2016 –

Chairman – Patsy Dolan (Lisbellaw)

Vice Chairman – Greg Kelly (Enniskillen)

Secretary – Tom Boyle (Brookeborough)

Assistant Secretary – Ferghal O’Connor (Erne Gaels)

Treasurer – Patricia Durnien (Maguiresbridge)

Assistant Treasurer – Sean Burns (Devenish)

Development Officer – Tiernach Mahon (Irvinestown)

Coaching Officer – Deirdre Donnelly (Derrylin)

Officer Culture & Irish Language – Mary Sweeney (St Patricks Donagh)

Public Relations Officer – Pauric McGurn (Derrygonnelly)

Central Council – Peter Carty (Devenish)

Ulster Council x 2 – Brian Armitage (Lisnaskea) & Harry Traynor (Maguiresbridge)

Delegates To Congress x 2 – Brian Armitage, Deirdre Donnelly

Delegates to Ulster Convention x 4 – Tom Boyle, Peter Carty, Patsy Dolan, Deirdre Donnelly

By Tom Thu 17th Dec

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor - Tracey Concrete

Our Partners