• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh GAA Annual Convention

December 6th, 2017

This Monday night (December 11th 2017) the Fermanagh GAA Annual Convention will be held in the Gillaroo Centre, Garrison commencing at 7.30pm.

Below are the officers who are set to continue on in their roles in 2018 –

Ainmiucháin (Nominations)
Cathaoirleach (Chairman) Greg Kelly (Out-going).
Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice Chairman) Phil Flanagan (Out-going).
Rúnai Cúnta (Assistant Secretary) Ferghal O’Connor (Out-going).
Cisteoir (Treasurer) Patricia Durnien(Out-going).
Cisteoir Cúnta (Assistant Treasurer) Sean Burns (Out-going).
Oifigeach Forbartha
(Development Officer) Tiernach Mahon (Out-going).
Oifigeach Oiliúna (Coaching Officer)
Oifigeach Cultúra & Gaeilge
(Officer Culture & Irish Language) Mary Sweeney (Out-going).
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí (PRO) Pauric McGurn (Out-going).
Ard Comhairle (Central Council) Peter Carty, (Out-going).
Comhairle Uladh (Ulster Council) 2 Brian Armitage (Out-going, Jim Tummon (Out-going).
Comhdháil Bhliantúil (Delegates to Congress)-2 Phil Flanagan, John McElroy.
Comhairle Uladh Comhdháil Bhliantúil (Delegates to Ulster Convention)-3

Our Sponsors