• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh GAA 2014 Vocational Schools All-Star Awards

April 14th, 2014

Fermanagh GAA 2014 Vocational Schools All-Star Awards

Recently the 2014 Vocational Schools Awards took place at the Manor House Hotel . It was a great evening recognising the footballing talent in our local schools . Pete McGrath was special guest for the night and produced an inspiring speech on how commitment and attitude are vital to make it at the top level  .

Please find  names and picture below of the all star awards.

St Eugene’s College

Niall Clerkin

Conor Goodwin

St Mary’s College

Michael Maguire

Paul Maguire

St Aiden’s High School

Eammon Drumm

Conor McGann

James McCaffery

St  Comghgall’s College 

James Toye

Jason Flannagan

St Mary’s High School 

Micheal Og McGarrigle

Odhran McBrien

Kevin Tivnan

Rory McGarrigle

Garth Deery

St Joseph’s College 

Jason Howe

Darragh Traynor

Jamie McCormick

Enda Cassidy

Ryan Morris

Lorcan McStravick








Our Sponsors