Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Fermanagh County Board Nominations

December 6th, 2016

Nominations for the positions on the Fermanagh GAA County Board 2017 have been confirmed.

The County Convention takes place this coming Monday December 12th @ 7.30pm in the Westville Hotel, Enniskillen.

Ainmiucháin (Nominations)

Cathaoirleach (Chairman) Greg Kelly

Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice Chairman) Brian Armitage, Phil Flanagan

Rúnai Cúnta (Assistant Secretary) Ferghal O’Connor (Out-going)

Cisteoir (Treasurer) Patricia Durnien (Out-going)

Cisteoir Cúnta (Assistant Treasurer) Sean Burns (Out-going)

Oifigeach Forbartha (Development Officer) Tiernach Mahon (Out-going)

Oifigeach Oiliúna (Coaching Officer) TO BE CONFIRMED

Oifigeach Cultúra & Gaeilge (Officer Culture & Irish Language) Mary Sweeney (Out-going)

Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí (PRO) Pauric McGurn (Out-going)

Ard Comhairle (Central Council) Peter Carty, (Out-going)

Comhairle Uladh (Ulster Council) 2 Brian Armitage (Out-going), Patsy Dolan, Vincent Martin, Jim Tummon

Comhdháil Bhliantúil (Delegates to Congress – 2) Stephen Jackson, John McElroy

Comhairle Uladh Comhdháil Bhliantúil (Delegates to Ulster Convention) – 3

Peter Carty, Vincent Martin

Our Sponsors