Admin Login

U15 Academy Ulster Blitz

By Teresa McNabb Wed 7th Sep

U15 Academy Ulster Blitz
U15 Academy Ulster Blitz

U15 Academy squad Ulster Blitz – Lissan Saturday 10th September 2016
Can the following players please be at Lissan for 10:30am, Please remember gum shield, Fermanagh togs, wet gear and own water bottle. Players will be ready for collection from 2:15pm. Food will be provided for after the games.
All players please confirm your availability to the County GDM Teresa McNabb 077 14892209 via txt.

Fermanagh v Cavan
Fermanagh v Armagh
Fermanagh v Monaghan

U15 ACADEMY – 2001 Born
Brookeborough: Zak Kyle
Coa: Oisin Trainor
Devenish: Caolan Feely
Christopher McGowan
Odhran Flanagan
Lorcan O’Brien
Derrygonnelly: Ronan McHugh
Cian Corrigan
Darragh Buke
Rian McGovern
Leigh Green
Gareth McGovern
Lee Skuce
Enniskillen: Ben Kettyles
Feidhlim O’Connor
Jack Tierney
Conor Love
Killian Corrigan
Barrai O’Keefe
Irvinestown: Jack Largo Elis
Josh Largo Elis
Dara Mulligan
Kinawley: Aaron McHugh
Aaron Tierney
Lorcan McKenna
Achlin O’Cathain
Lisnaskea: Joe McDade
Eoin McCabe
Maguirebridge: Luca McCusker
Newtownbutler: Calum Padian
Roslea: Matthew McMahon
Sean Lynam
Darragh Clerkin
Ciaran Woods
Teemore: Sean McNally
Aaron McManus
Fergal Donohoe
Tempo: Peter Rafferty
Michael McPhillps
Oisin Jackson
Mark Graham
Oisin Murphy
Conor Magee

By Teresa McNabb Wed 7th Sep

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor - Tracey Concrete

Our Partners