Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

2022 U20 Trials

December 3rd, 2021

The below players are invited to attend a trial for the 2022 Fermanagh U20 panel on Tuesday 7th December at 6:00pm at Lissan.

Surname First name Club
McCabe Enda Aghdrumsee
Durnien Aidan Aghdrumsee
Flanagan Dara Belcoo
McKeown Lawrence Belcoo
Murray Cillian Belcoo
Bogue Dylan Brookeborough
McKenna Robbie Coa
McManus Sean Coa
Thompson Ben Coa
Jones Aaron Derrygonnelly
Burns Conor Derrygonnelly
Glynn Micheal Derrygonnelly
Maguire Niall Derrygonnelly
McGovern Ronan Derrygonnelly
McGovern Conor Derrygonnelly
Campbell Rhys Derrygonnelly
McKenna Brian Derrygonnelly
McGee Eoin Derrygonnelly
Boyle Conal Derrylin
Leonard Cathair Derrylin
Pruskaiewcz Michal Derrylin
Owens Diarmuid Derrylin
Owens Paraic Derrylin
Smith Morgan Derrylin
Lunney Joe Derrylin
O’Brien Fionan Devenish
O’Flanagan Malachy Devenish
McTernan Patrick Devenish
Donnelly Lughaidh Ederney
McKervey Eoin Ederney
Quinn Fergal Enniskillen
Horan Josh Enniskillen
McDonnell Ryan Enniskillen
Murphy Conor Enniskillen
Hughes-Jordan Oliver Enniskillen
McDonnell Ryan Enniskillen
O’Donnell James Enniskillen
Bogue Ross Enniskillen
Johnson Odhran Erne Gaels
Kelm Aodghan Erne Gaels
O’Reilly Ultan Erne Gaels
Keane Rory Irvinestown
Mulligan Odhran Irvinestown
Cleary Dara Kinawley
McDade Justy Lisnaskea
McCreesh Michael Lisnaskea
Kelly Ogie Lisnaskea
Hanna Kian Lisnaskea
Courtney Conor Newtownbutler
O’Dowd Kian Newtownbutler
McLoughlin Daniel Newtownbutler
Wilson Oran Newtownbutler
Wilson Declan Newtownbutler
King Diarmuid Newtownbutler
Conlon Sean Newtownbutler
McCaffrey Jamie Newtownbutler
O’Keefe Ger Newtownbutler
Swift Caolan Newtownbutler
Martin Dylan Newtownbutler
Flanagan Micheal Roslea
Curran Eimhim St Pats
Collins David St Pats
Treacy Patrick St Pats
McNally Riain Teemore
Murphy Oisin Teemore
McCaffrey Ronan Teemore
Prunty Ethan Teemore
Rice Pauric Teemore
Donohoe Louis Teemore
Farry Oisin Trillick

Our Sponsors