Yearly Archives: 2017

Fermanagh Minor Panel 2017

Oran McCarney Belnaleck Darragh McGurn Belnaleck Conor McGovern Belnaleck Seamus Moane Brookeborough Aidan McKenna Derrygonnelly Jack Love Derrygonnelly Fearghal McGovern

County 12/02/2017

Referee announced

Jerome Henry of Mayo will referee Sundays clash between Fermanagh and Galway. He was also in charge of last seasons

County 07/02/2017

Entire Adult draws for 2017

Senior Championship 2017 Quarter Finals Ederney v Roslea Kinawley v Tempo Teemore v Devenish Derrygonnelly v Erne Gaels Fermanagh Intermediate

County 06/02/2017