• Back Where They All Belong LEADERBOARD

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

U12 (Born 2001)

U12 (Born 2001) Coaching July 2013.

Monday 8th, Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th July 2013

Fermanagh Coaching and Games are organising a Coaching Camp for invited U12 (Born 2001) players over three days at Lissan.

The Camp starts on Monday 8th July and runs to Wednesday 10th July 2013.

Transport has been organised to collect the young players who have been selected/invited and they will arrive to start at 10.30am and depart just after 1.30pm each day.

Ronan Gallagher, Brian Cox, Sean Quigley, Ruairi Corrigan, Michael Sheridan, Sean Bradley, Cyril Dunne, Teresa McNabb, Aisling Doonan and Aodhgán Murphy will coach at the Camp along with other visiting County players.

The £10 fee for the 3 days coaching will go towards the running of the Camp.

Invited to Camp 8th, 9th & 10th July 2013

U12 (2001) invited to Coaching Camp

Aughadrumsee:  Cathal Reihill. Belcoo:  Damian McElgunn. Belnaleck: Conal Sweeney, Darragh McBrien, Ronan McGurn, Niall Keenan, Oisin Monaghan. Brookeborough: Zak Kyle. Coa: Oisin Traynor. Derrylin: Mark Launders Derrygonnelly: Dara Burke, Lee Skuce, Leigh Green, Gareth McGovern, Cian Corrigan, Gareth McGovern, Rian McGovern, Ronan McHugh. Devenish: Jack O’Brien, Christopher McGowan, Caolan Feely, Lorcan O’Brien, Oran Flanagan . Ederney:  John McElhill. Enniskillen: Killian Corrigan, Conor Love, Barrai O’Keefe, Fergal Quinn, Caelan Corrigan, Ben Kettles, Feidhlim O’Connor Crampsie, Josh Horan. Erne Gaels: Ross O’Connor, Lee Heron, Lucas ZostautasIrvinestown: Rory McCann, Pierce Mulrone, Jay Maguire. Kinawley:  Scott McGuinness, Ben Corrigan, Eoin Murphy, Lorcan McKenna, Thomas Keenan,Aichlinn O’Cathain, Aaron Tierney, Aron McHugh. Lisnaskea: Eoin McCabe, Joe McDaid, Ben Moran, Aaron Curry, Ryan Gilleece. Maguiresbridge: Ciaran McAlinden, James Hughes, Luka McCusker. Newtownbutler:  Tiarnach Fitzpatrick, Adam McCaffrey, Callum Padian. Roslea: Matthew McMahon, Tomas McPhillips, Caolan Murray, Darragh Clerkin, Sean Lynam. St. Patrick’s:  Patrick Curran. Teemore: Fergal Donohoe, Sean McNally, Aaron McManus. Tempo:  Conor Magee, Dylan Flynn, Sean Corey, Aidan Flanagan, Matthew Kerr, Stephen Cassidy, Fergus Fee, Peter Rafferty, Oisin Jackson, Mark Graham, Oisin Murphy.

Transport Arrangements:

Bus 1: 

Newtownbutler (Parish Hall):                               9.00am

Roslea (Opp McCague’s):                                     9.15am

Dernawilt Cross:                                                   9.20am

Donagh (Opp McCarron’s Shop):                        9.30am

Lisnaskea (Diamond):                                           9.40am

Brookeborough (McClave’s Shop)                      9.50am

Maguiresbridge (Opp Spar):                                9.55am

Bus 2: 

Ederney (Chapel):                                                           9.00am

Irvinestown (Mahon’s):                                         9.15am

Tempo (Opp Post Office):                                     9.45am (and Coa players)

Bus 3:

Teemore (Chapel):                                                         9.00am

Derrylin (Opp St. Aidan’s)                                  9.05am

Kinawley (Opp Roche’s):                                    9.20am

Belnaleck (Connolly’s):                                        9.35am

Reilly’s Cross (McCutcheon’s):                                    9.45am

Enniskillen (Lochside):                                         9.55am

Bus 4:

Belleek (Straddle Filling Stn):                               9.00am       Any queries re transport please

Garrison (St. Martin’s P.S.):                                    9.10am       contact Peter McGinnity at the

Derrygonnelly (Farrell’s):                                    9.40am       County Office 028 66320500


Our Sponsors