Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 27th Nov 2022

Saturday 26th Nov 2022

Sunday 20th Nov 2022

Saturday 19th Nov 2022

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Saturday 12th Nov 2022

Wednesday 9th Nov 2022

Tuesday 8th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Saturday 5th Nov 2022

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Thursday 27th Oct 2022

Wednesday 26th Oct 2022

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Thursday 20th Oct 2022

Wednesday 19th Oct 2022

Tuesday 18th Oct 2022

Monday 17th Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Thursday 13th Oct 2022

Wednesday 12th Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Thursday 6th Oct 2022

Tuesday 4th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Friday 30th Sep 2022

Thursday 29th Sep 2022

Wednesday 28th Sep 2022

Tuesday 27th Sep 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Friday 23rd Sep 2022

Wednesday 21st Sep 2022

Tuesday 20th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Thursday 15th Sep 2022

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022

Monday 12th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Thursday 8th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Monday 5th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Monday 29th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Antrim
3-15
17:00
0-11
Fermanagh

Venue: Athletic Grounds Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Monday 1st Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Antrim
1-13
11:45
1-13
Fermanagh

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Sunday 24th Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Thursday 14th Jul 2022

Tuesday 12th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Fermanagh
7-9
13:30
3-12
Limerick

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Aaron Clogher

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

MINOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

JUVENILE COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

MINOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL

 

SENIOR CLUB LADIES FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

MINOR CLUB LADIES FOOTBALL

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB LADIES FOOTBALL