• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

Ulster Minor and U-17 Championship 2017

December 13th, 2016

Ulster Minor Football Championship

(In MFC, Extra Time will be played if required in all games apart from the Final).

Sat 20th May First Round (5.00pm):

(a) 1. Muineachán V 2. Fear Manach at St Tiernach’s Park (Replay 27th May)

Sun 21st May Quarter Final (2.00pm):

(c) 6. Dún na nGall V 7. Aontroim at Pairc MacCumhaill (Replay 27th May)

Sun 28th May Quarter Final:

(b) 4. Doire V 5. Tír Eoghain at Celtic Park (12.00pm) (Replay 3rd June)

(e) 3. An Cabhán V (a) Muineachán / Fear Manach at Kingspan Breffni Park / Brewster Park (7.00pm) (Replay 24th June)

Sun 4th June Quarter Final (12.00pm):

(d) 8. An Dún V 9. Ard Mhacha at Pairc Esler (Replay 10th June)

Sun 18th June (12.00pm) OR

Sun 25th June (7.00pm) – If Dún na nGall Involved

First Semi Final:

(b) Doire / Tír Eoghain V (c) Dún na nGall / Aontroim (Replay 25th June)

Sat 24th June Second Semi Final (5.00pm):

(d) An Dún / Ard Mhacha V (e) An Cabhán /Muineachán / Fear Manach

(Replay 1st July)

Sun 16th July Minor Football Final (12.00pm) (Replay 23rd July)

Special Under 17 Football Competition

(Extra Time if required; Two Periods of 10 Minutes Each Way and then Two Periods of 5 Minutes Each Way – Winner to be decided on the day) All Ireland Semi Final is on 30th July 2017

Sat 29th April First Round: (a) 1. Fear Manach V 2. An Dún

Sat 6th May:

Quarter Final: (b) 4. Ard Mhacha V 5. Aontroim

Quarter Final: (c) 6. An Cabhán V 7. Doire

Quarter Final: (d) 8. Tír Eoghain V 9. Dún na nGall

Quarter Final: (e) 3. Muineachán V (a) Fear Manach / An Dún

If Muineachán V Fear Manach at Muineachan venue

If An Dún V Muineachan at An Dún venue

Sat 13th May: First Semi Final: (b) V (c)

Second Semi Final: (d) V (e)

Sun 11th June: Final

kevin-smyth

Our Sponsors