U15 Academy – Monday 20th

March 19th, 2017 | County

Could the following U15 Academy players please attend Academy coaching in Lissan, Monday the 20th March 7:15pm – 8:30pm Pitch Based Session) & Monday 27th March 7pm – 8:30pm.(Pitch/Gym session).
Could all players make sure to bring gum shields, water bottles and runners. Please confirm attendance by text (name and club) to Shaun Doherty 07708321905.

Name Club
Oran Mc Cann Belcoo
Lawrence Mc Keown Belcoo
Paddy Moane Brookeborough
Niall Spillane Bellanaleck
Ethan Rooney Coa
Michael Glynn Derrygonnelly
Rhyss Campbell Derrygonnelly
Jonny Duffy Derrygonnelly
Ben Foy Derrygonnelly
Robert Grannell Derrygonnelly
Bryan Mc Kenna Derrygonnelly
Eoin Magee Derrygonnelly
Aaron Jones Derrygonnelly
Morgan Smith Derrylin
Joe Lunney Derrylin
Tiernan Cullen Devenish
Paddy Mc Tiernan Devenish
Ben Dolan Devenish
Nelson Kyle Devenish
Oisin Mc Guiness Devenish
Odhran O Loughlin Devenish
James Devenny Ederney St Joesphs
Daragh Mc kenna Ederney St Joesphs
Eoghan Donnelly Ederney St Joesphs
Caoilte Hamill Enniskillen
Fergal Quinn Enniskillen
Ryan Mc Donnell Enniskillen
Oliver Hughes Jordan Enniskillen
James O Donnell Enniskillen
Gerard Agnew Enniskillen
Conor Murphy Enniskillen
Jamie Mc Ardle Enniskillen
Calum Dunne Enniskillen
Ben Hamill Enniskillen
Ordhan Johnson Erne Gaels
Rory Keane Irvinestown
Odhran Mulligan Irvinestown
Stephen Mc Manus Kinawley
Eoin Drumm Kinawley
Conrad Strain Aughadrumsee
Ryan Northern Lisnaskea
Michael Mc Creesh Lisnaskea
James Mc Brien Lisnaskea
Odhran Mc Goldrick Maguiresbridge
Tommy Mc Grory Maguiresbridge
Darragh Mc Phillips Maguiresbridge
Ethan Mc Phillips Maguiresbridge
Kian O Dowd Newtownbutler
Donald Mc Daid Newtownbutler
Declan Crudden Newtownbutler
Eimhin Curran St Patricks
Ryan Mc Nally Teemore
Pauric Rice Teemore
Oisin Murphy Teemore
Cormac Cassidy Teemore
Liam Magee Tempo