U14 Academy Trials –

March 19th, 2017 | County

Could the following U14 Academy players please attend Academy Trials in Lissan, Monday the 20th March 7:15pm – 8:30pm Pitch Session) & Monday 27th March 7pm – 8:30pm.(Pitch session).
Could all players make sure to bring gum shields, water bottles. Please confirm attendance by text (name and club) to Shaun Doherty 07708321905.

Name Club
Jack Mc Cann Teemore
James Maguire Teemore
Ethan Prunty Teemore
Fionnan Mc Carthy Teemore
Justy McDade Lisnaskea Emmett’s
Ethan Mc Caffrey Lisnaskea Emmett’s
Finn Murphy Lisnaskea Emmett’s
Dara Flanagan Belcoo
Gerry Nolan Belcoo
Oisin O Loughlin Belcoo
Emmet Mc Guinness Belcoo
Patrick Martin Belcoo
Caolan Swift Newtownbutler
Dylan Martin Newtownbutler
Adam Mc Donald Newtownbutler
Joesph Clancy Newtownbutler
Diarmaid King Newtownbutler
Ger O Keefe Newtownbutler
Daire Cleary Kinawley
Fionn Gilheaney Kinawley
Oran McElroy Kinawley
Oran Eccles Kinawley
Oisin Mc Kenna Kinawley
Cathaoir Hamilton Kinawley
Corin Bell Derrygonnelly
Oisin Harbinson Derrygonnelly
Connor Mc Govern Derrygonnelly
Aaron Skuce Derrygonnelly
Conor Gallagher Derrygonnelly
Niall Maguire Derrygonnelly
Ronan Mc Govern Derrygonnelly
Ben Lynch Coa
Daniel Monaghan Bellanaleck
Cathal Rafferty Bellanaleck
Cody Halligan Bellanaleck
Adam Mc Taggart Bellanaleck
James Bartley Bellanaleck
Aidan Maguire Bellanaleck
Shay Owen Bellanaleck
Dara Donaghy Bellanaleck
Ed Balcombe Bellanaleck
Alex Holden Irvinestown
Odhran Mc Mulkin Irvinestown
Oran Mc Caffrey Irvinestown
Cahir Mc Elhill Irvinestown
Cormac Mc Auley Irvinestown
Lorcan Mc Caughey Irvinestown
Mark Mc Quaid Irvinestown
James Campbell Devenish
Adam Gallagher Devenish
Fionan O Brien Devenish
Malachy O Flanagan Devenish
Dara Stewart Devenish
Oisin Cassidy Derrylin
Niall Mc Govern Derrylin
Padraig Owens Derrylin
Josh Smith Derrylin
Cathaoir Leonard Derrylin
Ronan Mc Caffrey Derrylin
Michal Prusakiewicz Derrylin
Cahir Breen Tempo
Brendan Cassidy Tempo
Paddy Connolly Tempo
Daly Corcoran Tempo
Dermot Corry Tempo
Niall Fee Tempo
Diarmuid Mc Girr Tempo
Ruairi Moore Tempo
Liam Moore Tempo
Matthew Harrison Erne Gaels
Adam Heron Ferguson Erne Gaels
Aoghan Kelm Erne Gaels
Paidi Love Erne Gaels
Ultan O Reilly Erne Gaels
Richard Mulcahy Erne Gaels
Eoin Mc Kervery Ederney St Joesphs
Evan Carrigan Ederney St Joesphs
Darragh Donnelly Ederney St Joesphs
Finn Alone Ederney St Joesphs
Oran McMenanim Ederney St Joesphs
Oisin Mc Kenna Roslea
Eamon Lyman Roslea
Michael Flanagan Roslea
Charlie Mc Mahon Roslea