Scor na Nog winners

December 5th, 2017 | County

Last Sunday seen the Fermanagh GAA Scor na Nog held at Devenish GAA.

The winners were as follows –

Instrumental Group – Derrygonnelly Harps, Oisin Harbinson, Odhran Harbinson, Naoise Harbinson, Bronagh Duffy and Dearbhla Duffy.

Recitation – Odhran Harbinson, Derrygonnelly Harps

Solo Singing – Aoife O’Reilly, Erne Gaels

All winners are now through to the Ulster Semi Final next Sunday in Swatragh, Derry.