• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Fear Manach

NFL Division 2 Fixtures for 2019

November 14th, 2018

Sunday 27 January
Clare v Donegal, 2pm
Fermanagh v Cork, 2pm
Kildare v Armagh, 2pm
Meath v Tipperary, 2pm
Saturday 2 February
Cork v Kildare, 7pm
Donegal v Meath, 7pm
Sunday 3 February
Tipperary v Fermanagh, 2pm
Armagh v Clare, TBC
Saturday 9 February
Fermanagh v Kildare, 7pm
Sunday 10 February
Clare v Cork, 2pm
Meath v Armagh, 2pm
Tipperary v Donegal, 2pm
Sunday 24 February
Armagh v Tipperary, 2pm
Cork v Meath, 2pm
Donegal v Fermanagh, 2pm
Kildare v Clare, 2pm
Saturday 2 March
Donegal v Armagh, 7pm
Tipperary v Cork, 7pm
Sunday 3 March
Meath v Kildare, 2pm
Fermanagh v Clare, TBC
Saturday 16 March
Clare v Meath, 2pm
Cork v Donegal, 2pm
Kildare v Tipperary, 2pm
Armagh v Fermanagh, 7pm
Sunday 24 March
Armagh v Cork, 2pm
Donegal v Kildare, 2pm
Meath v Fermanagh, 2pm
Tipperary v Clare, 2pm

Our Sponsors